Apart from English, Shake SDK has been translated to several other languages:

  • Spanish
  • German
  • French
  • Croatian

Your users whose default device language is set to one of those will automatically use Shake in their native language.

Would you like us to translate Shake to some other language too? Which one? We're all ears, don't hesitate to email us at friends@shakebugs.com 📬

Did this answer your question?